Sunday worship 10:30am – In Person/Zoom/YouTube
Complex world. Thoughtful church.

Vision & Governance Board Officers

President: Uli Koester,
Vice President: Ann Agrimson,
Past President: Tim Abrahamson,
Treasurer: Emma Carpenter,

Ministry Areas:
Worship & Music: Matthew Fry
Youth & Young Adults: Brady Wilmer
Education: Shelly Parry
Hope in the World: Sonja Peterson
Relational Ministries: Dan Bielenberg
Operations: Emma Carpenter & Tim Abrahamson
Leadership Development & Communications: Uli Koester and Ann Agrimson
Board Secretary: Bruce Eldevik

Member Resources

  • If you are serving as a worship assistant, you can find more information on the worship leaders’ page.
  • If you are looking for information regarding a parishioner, email
  • If you would like to submit a request to the Trust Board, please fill out this form: 2021 Trust Funding RequestClick here for more information on the Hope Trust Board.
  • If you would like to read through the current congregational bylaws you may CLICK HERE

Annual Reports

2020 Annual Report for Annual Meeting on February 21st, 2021

2019 Annual Report
2018 Annual Report
2017 Annual Report
2016 Annual Report
2015 Annual Report
2014 Annual Report
2013 Annual Report